Parish Council
Parish Council

The Parish Council handles the administrative affairs of the parish, in cooperation with the parish priest, and consistent with the Statute of the Orthodox Church in America.  Its members are elected at the annual Parish Meeting and confirmed by the Diocesan Authority.  Officers for 2020 are:

  • Nick Brown
  • Patrick Burnham
  • Benjamin Meadows
  • Vita Lundblade
  • Helen Kaye
  • Laura Farris
  • Taylor Troy
  • Eugene Ponomarev
  • Paul White

Those interested in serving on the Council are encouraged to familiarize themselves with the Parish Council Roles and Responsibilities and speak with a current Council member for more information.

Meeting Minutes
2020 Minutes



St. Anthony the Great Orthodox Church

103 Carolina

San Antonio, TX  78210